Squad and Schedule for Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018


All set for Pakistan tour to New Zealand 2018. According to New Zealand Cricket Board Schedule for this series is as under. Series will be  January to February 2018 series in New Zealand.

Five One-Day Internationals (ODI) and three Twenty20 matches will be played. The schedule of ODI matches is as follows: Wellington (January 6), Neilsen (January 9), Dunedin (January 13), Hamilton (January 16) and Wellington (January 16). The Twenty20 series will be played on following dates: 22nd, 25th, 28th of the month January.

PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) on Saturday 23th December Announced Team for New Zealand Tour. You can get Squad and Fixtures for Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 in this article.

Recommended for you: PSL 2018 Schedule

As per PCB Announcement Azhar Ali & Mohammad Amir returning back to the Pakistan Squad for 5 ODI series against New Zealand that is scheduled to start from January 6 2018. Amir  and Azhar who were dropped  due to Injruies in series against Sri Lanka. Here you can see Pakistan Squad New Zealand

Pakistan Squad

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed [Captain & Wicket Keeper]
  2. Azhar Ali
  3. Fakhar Zaman
  4. Imam-ul-Haq
  5. Babar Azam
  6. Shoaib Malik
  7. Mohammad Hafeez
  8. Haris Sohail
  9. Fahim Ashraf
  10. Shadab Khan
  11. Mohammad Nawaz
  12. Mohammad Amir
  13. Hasan Ali
  14. Aamer Yamin
  15. Rumman Raees

New Zeland Squad

Not Announced Yet!


Match Stadium Date & Time
1st ODI Basin Reserve, Wellington Jan 06, Sat, 3:30 AM (Jan 06)(10:00 PM GMT (Jan 05) / 11:00 AM LOCAL)
2nd ODI Saxton Oval, Nelson Jan 09, Tue, Wed, 3:30 AM (Jan 09)(10:00 PM GMT (Jan 05) / 11:00 AM LOCAL)
3d ODI University Oval, Dunedin Jan 13, Sat, 3:30 AM (Jan 13)(10:00 PM GMT (Jan 05) / 11:00 AM LOCAL)
4th ODI Seddon Park, Hamilton Jan 16, Tue, 6:30 AM (01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL)
5th ODI Basin Reserve, Wellington Jan 19, Fri, 3:30 AM (Jan 19)(10:00 PM GMT (Jan 05) / 11:00 AM LOCAL)
3 Twenty20 Matches
1st T20 Westpac Stadium, Wellington Jan 22, Mon, 8:30 AM (03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL)
2nd T20 Eden Park, Auckland Jan 25, Thu, 11:30 AM(06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL)
3rd T20 Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui Jan 28, Sun, 11:30 AM(06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL)
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *